Faculty Email Directory


 

Faculty/Staff Member Email Address
Bailey, Carson cbailey@region3sec.org
Barton, Paula pbarton@region3sec.org
Beauchamp, Tara tbeauchamp@region3sec.org
Blair, Sara sblair@region3sec.org
Brenner, Barb bbrenner@region3sec.org
Brewer, Eron ebrewer@region3sec.org
Carroll, Brittany bcarroll@region3sec.org
Davidson, Shawnery sdavidson@region3sec.org
Davis, JoEllen jdavis@region3sec.org
Day, Maria mday@region3sec.org
Dowd, Brian bdowd@region3sec.org
Droege, Diane ddroege@region3sec.org
Duckels, Kristy kduckels@region3sec.org
Eck, Timothy teck@region3sec.org
Evans, Kathy kevans@region3sec.org
Fencel, Heather hfencel@region3sec.org
Fogarty, Sherri sfogarty@region3sec.org
Griffith, Dylan dgriffith@region3sec.org
Haider, Kristen khaider@region3sec.org
Harlan, Dustin dharlan@region3sec.org
Harvey, Jeremiah jharvey@region3sec.org
Haselhorst, Laurie lhaselhorst@region3sec.org
Heffner, Chris cheffner@region3sec.org
Heitzig, Pam pheitzig@region3sec.org
Hood, Kim khood@region3sec.org
Jacobs, Julie jjacobs@region3sec.org
James, Jennifer jjames@region3sec.org
Kapp, Jonnie jkapp@region3sec.org
Kimbro, Hillory hkimbro@region3sec.org
Kimbro, Laura lkimbro@region3sec.org
Kleis, Lauren lkleis@region3sec.org
Klockenkemper, Jackie jklockenkemper@region3sec.org
Kuebrich, Ann akuebrich@region3sec.org
Lenger, Messina mlenger@region3sec.org
Luer, Lisa lluer@region3sec.org
Lutz, Sarah slutz@region3sec.org
McAfoos, Sarah smcafoos@region3sec.org
Malley, Tiffany tmalley@region3sec.org
Meyer, Deanette dmeyer@region3sec.org
Miller, Jamie jmiller@region3sec.org
McCoy, Brandy bmccoy@region3sec.org
Nativi, Linda lnativi@region3sec.org
Paul, Mary Beth mpaul@region3sec.org
Pearson, Mary mpearson@region3sec.org
Pfleger, Lacy lpfleger@region3sec.org
Pickerill, Tammy tpickerill@region3sec.org
Roy, Natalie nroy@region3sec.org
Ross, Kelsey kross@region3sec.org
Sales, Kathy ksales@region3sec.org
Seibold, Ann aseibold@region3sec.org
Severs, Sheila ssevers@region3sec.org
Slone, Rachel rslone@region3sec.org
Sprague, Valerie vsprague@region3sec.org
Stanfill, Christy cstanfill@region3sec.org
Sullivan, Shauna ssullivan@region3sec.org
Sweetman, Jaclene jsweetman@region3sec.org
Underwood, Maggie munderwood@region3sec.org
Wieckhorst, Kathryn kwieckhorst@region3sec.org
Williams, Sherri swilliams@region3sec.org
Zinkan, Jan jzinkan@region3sec.org