Faculty Email Directory


 

Faculty/Staff Member Email Address
Bailey, Carson cbailey@region3sec.org
Barton, Paula pbarton@region3sec.org
Beauchamp, Tara tbeauchamp@region3sec.org
Blair, Sara sblair@region3sec.org
Carroll, Brittany bcarroll@region3sec.org
Clowers, Nichole nclowers@region3sec.org
Courtoise, Jennifer jcourtoise@region3sec.org
Davidson, Shawnery sdavidson@region3sec.org
Day, Maria mday@region3sec.org
Duckels, Kristy kduckels@region3sec.org
Duke, Tonya tduke@region3sec.org
Fencel, Heather hfencel@region3sec.org
Flowers, Tiffany tmalley@region3sec.org
Green, Kim kgreen@region3sec.org
Harvey, Jeremiah jharvey@region3sec.org
Haselhorst, Laurie lhaselhorst@region3sec.org
Heffner, Chris cheffner@region3sec.org
Hodge, Megan mhodge@region3sec.org
Hood, Kim khood@region3sec.org
Kanallakan, Traci tkanallakan@region3sec.org
Kimbro, Hillory hkimbro@region3sec.org
Kimbro, Laura lkimbro@region3sec.org
Klockenkemper, Jackie jklockenkemper@region3sec.org
Lenger, Messina mlenger@region3sec.org
Luer, Lisa lluer@region3sec.org
McGarrahan, Kara kmcgarrahan@region3sec.org
Meyer, Deanette dmeyer@region3sec.org
Mick, Brianna bmick@region3sec.org
Nelson, Sarah snelson@region3sec.org
Paul, Mary Beth mpaul@region3sec.org
Pfleger, Lacy lpfleger@region3sec.org
Pickerill, Tammy tpickerill@region3sec.org
Ramsay, Richard rramsay@region3sec.org
Ringhausen, Stormy sringhausen@region3sec.org
Seibold, Ann aseibold@region3sec.org
Sprague, Valerie vsprague@region3sec.org
Stanfill, Christy cstanfill@region3sec.org
Swanson, Jennifer jswanson@region3sec.org
Wieckhorst, Kathryn kwieckhorst@region3sec.org
Williams, Sherri swilliams@region3sec.org